Disclaimer

The use of ‘The Locator’ is entirely at the risk of the user. ‘The Locator’ and AGIT, province of Limburg, SPI and POM Limburg accept no liability for inaccuracies, errors, omissions and timeliness of the data, which are offered through this website. Also ‘The Locator’ and AGIT, province of Limburg, SPI and POM Limburg accept no liability for the consequences of the use of the data, which are offered through this website, in any form whatsoever.

Terms and conditions

1. Immobilienscout.de

Content recorded on our website deriving from real estate agents on the German side are provided by www.immobilienscout24.de. Concerning legal relationships the T&C of www.immobilienscout24.de apply.

2. RealNext.nl

Content recorded on our website deriving from real estate agents on the Dutch side are provided by www.realnext.nl. Concerning legal relationships the T&C of www.realnext.nl apply.

3. Immovlan.be

Content recorded on our website deriving from real estate agents on the Flemish side are provided by www.immo.vlan.be. Concerning legal relationships the T&C of www.immo.vlan.be apply.

4. spi.be

Content recorded on our website deriving from real estate agents on the Walloon side are provided by the RDA spi (www.spi.be). Concerning legal relationships the T&C of spi apply.

Limitation of liability

The editor is responsible for this information offer. The information on this web site was arranged with great care. Nevertheless, no liability can be taken on for the correctness and completeness. For this reason, any liability for possible damages is excluded in connection with the use of the information offer. By using this website, no contract relationship takes place between user and supplier/editor.

Indication for external links

To the extent that this website offers links to other websites, it is expressly noted that this website has no influence on the design or content of the pages linked here; furthermore, the contents of the linked websites are not recognised as belonging to this website. This applies to all external links contained on this website and to all content on any Web pages accessed through advertising (e.g. banners, textual advertisements and video advertisements) found here. All linked websites were verified at the time the links were established to this website; at that point in time they contained no prohibited content. Links provided here are verified regularly and removed immediately should any legal infringement be found.

Disclaimer

Die Verwendung von „The Locator“ liegt ausschließlich in der Verantwortung des Benutzers. „The Locator“ sowie AGIT, Provinz Limburg, SPI und POM Limburg übernehmen keine Haftung für Ungenauigkeiten, Fehler, Unterlassungen und Aktualität der Daten, die über diese Webseite angeboten werden. Auch übernehmen „The Locator“ sowie AGIT, Provinz Limburg, SPI und POM Limburg keine Haftung für die Folgen der Verwendung der Daten, die über diese Webseite in irgendeiner Form angeboten werden.

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

1. Immobilienscout.de

Die auf unserer Webseite aufgenommenen Inhalte zu den Immobilienanbietern auf deutscher Seite werden von www.immobilienscout24.de zur Verfügung gestellt. Es gelten für das Rechtsverhältnis die AGB der www.immobilienscout24.de.

2. RealNext.nl

Die auf unserer Webseite aufgenommenen Inhalte zu den Immobilienanbietern auf niederländischer Seite werden von www.realnext.nl zur Verfügung gestellt. Es gelten für das Rechtsverhältnis die AGB der www.realnext.nl.

3. Immovlan.be

Die auf unserer Webseite aufgenommenen Inhalte zu den Immobilienanbietern auf flämischer Seite werden von www.immo.vlan.be zur Verfügung gestellt. Es gelten für das Rechtsverhältnis die AGB der www.immo.vlan.be.

4. spi.be

Die auf unserer Webseite aufgenommenen Inhalte zu den Immobilienanbietern auf wallonischer Seite werden von der Wirtschaftsförderungsagentur spi (www.spi.be) zur Verfügung gestellt. Es gelten für das Rechtsverhältnis die AGB der spi.

Haftungsbeschränkung

Verantwortlich für dieses Informationsangebot ist der Herausgeber. Die Informationen auf dieser Website wurden mit großer Sorgfalt zusammengestellt. Für die Richtigkeit und Vollständigkeit kann gleichwohl keine Gewähr übernommen werden. Aus diesem Grund ist jegliche Haftung für eventuelle Schäden im Zusammenhang mit der Nutzung des Informationsangebots ausgeschlossen. Durch die bloße Nutzung dieser Website kommt keinerlei Vertragsverhältnis zwischen Nutzer und Anbieter/Herausgeber zustande.

Hinweis zu externen Links

Soweit von dieser Website auf andere Websites Links gelegt sind, wird darauf hingewiesen, dass keinerlei Einfluss auf die Gestaltung und die Inhalte der gelinkten Seiten besteht und sich deren Inhalt nicht zu Eigen gemacht wird. Dies gilt für alle auf dieser Seite ausgebrachten externen Links und für alle Inhalte der Seiten, zu denen Werbemittel (z.B. Banner, Textanzeigen, Videoanzeigen) führen. Für verlinkte Seiten gilt, dass rechtswidrige Inhalte zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar waren. Die Links werden regelmäßig auf rechtswidrige Inhalte überprüft und bei Rechtsverletzungen unverzüglich entfernt.